超群科學儀器有限公司

超群科學儀器有限公司為超群集團成員之一,超群集團創立於1974年,實力雄厚,並於深圳全資擁有深圳超群大廈。

超群科學儀器有限公司總部設於香港,並於深圳、北京、上海及武漢圴設有辦事處。我們主要經銷及代理電子測試儀器、生產設備、量度儀器及五金製品。我們是主要儀器及設備生產商之數千產品的代理商,而代理的產品主要供應予公營機構、政府、建築 及工程公司、研究協會、大學及實驗室等等。

超群科學儀器有限公司儀器校正服務中心是香港實驗所認可計劃之認可實驗所,並完全符合國際標準IEC/ISO 17025:2005,提供高質素而且專業的校正服務。所有我們的測試結果都能溯源至國際單位制。

我們的目標是提供不同種類的電子儀器及解決方案予我們的顧客。我們以專業的服務協助顧客選擇合適及合乎經濟效益的儀器以確保他們於市場上的競爭力。超群科學儀器有限公司經過多年來的經營,不斷增值,務求將優質的產品及服務提供給我們尊貴的客戶。

隨著我們不斷的進步,有效的技術支援和顧客的口碑,我們必然是您可靠的伙伴。

我們代理以下品牌之產品

超群科學儀器有限公司    
地址: 香港沙田火炭山尾街19-25號宇宙工業中心2樓B
電話: (852) 2690-3081  傳真: (852) 2690-2210   電郵: General@cnkgroup.com    
網站最後更新日期: 2008/08/08

@
@
@
@
C & K Instrument (HK) Limited

C & K Instrument (HK) Limited is a member of the C & K Group. Our group was founded in 1974. Our Group wholly owns C & K Tower in Shenzhen.

C & K Instrument (HK) Limited has headquarter in Hong Kong. We have offices in Shenzhen, Beijing, Shanghai and Wuhan of China. We market and distribute electrical test equipment, manufacturing equipment, measuring instrument and insulated tools. We represent leading manufacturers to supply equipment to public utility, government, research institutes, universities and laboratories, etc. We are the official distributor of the thousands of products from the main instrument and equipment manufacturers.

C & K Calibration Services Centre provides guaranteed quality and professional calibration services. Our quality system meets the requirement of IEC/ISO 17025:1999. All our measurement results are traceable to International System of Unit (S.I.) or recognized measurement standards.

Our mission is to provide a wide range of electronics instrument and solution to our customers. With our professional services, we help customers to target the right and cost effective instrument in order to keep them competitive in the market. We are a valued-added distribution company to provide comprehensive quality products and services for our prestigious customers.

With our continuous strive for improvements, strong technical background and customer orientation; we are for sure your reliable partner that you can trust.

C & K Instrument (HK) Ltd    
Address: Flat B, 2/F Universal Industrial Centre, 19-25 Shan Mei Street, Fotan, Shatin, H. K.    
Tel: (852) 2690-3081  Fax: (852) 2690-2210   E-mail: General@cnkgroup.com    
Last updated: 2008/08/13